S/ASST

NATIONAL SECURITY AGENCY Washington 25, D. C.

GENERAL ORDERS NUMBER 66

7

10 September 1953

## APPOINTMENT TO NSA CIVILIAN PROPOTION REVIEW BOARD

1. Pursuant to NSA Regulation No. 32-6, dated 10 September 1953, membership of the NSA Civilian Promotion Review Board is announced as follows:

## a. Members

Captain L. H. Frost, USN, Chairman	c/s
Mr. William F. Friedman	S/ASST
Mr. Maurice H. Klein	PERS
Lt. Col. Shelby L. Patterson, USAF	TNG
Chief of Staff Division or Office,	
or his designated representative,	
where position vacancy exists.	

b.	<u>Alternates</u>	For
	Colonel Elmn Ligon, Jr., USAF Mr. Oliver R. Kirby Mr. John L. Sullivan Dr. William D. Wray	C/S S/ASST PERS TNG

2. Mr. William O. Arey, Chief, Civilian Personnel Branch, is appointed to serve as Secretary to this Board without vote. Mr. William M. Holleran, Assistant Chief, Civilian Personnel Branch, is appointed Alternate Secretary.

BY COIMAND OF LIEUTENANT GENERAL CANINE.

L. H. FROST Captain, US Navy Chief of Staff

OFFICIAL:

GEO. E. VAMPBELL Colonel, AGC

Adjutant General

DISTRIBUTION I

Each Member (1) Secretary (10)